Blogs, blogs and more blogs

I’ve enjoyed the food blogging gig with the DailyPixel Network at Forks.ca. These folks operate a number of other blogs so I suggested I share some of the travel tips I’ve learned over the years, and discussion of travel news on a travel blog. They run a travel blog called Airports.ca, and promptly signed me on as a contributor there.

My inaugural post shares tips for not ending up in the purseless, passportless, moneyless state I found myself in while in Paris last week.

If you read my TravelingMcMahans blog for travel talk, do head over to Airports.ca. Food talk will continue at Forks. So what will I talk about here? We all know I haven’t a healthy variety of interests, living mainly for food and travel. We’ll find out together won’t we?

Leave a Reply

