CSA Farm Share > Week 3



Brian picked up the share last week while I was in California. We received cabbage, zucchini, kale, radishes, broccoli, cauliflower, cucumbers, green onions and parsley.

He got to enjoy some of the produce while I ate out every meal for 10 days. Though I tried to get vegetables at meals here and there (at least it’s a bit easier to do that in California than in other places I’ve travelled), nothing is the same as a home-cooked meal with organically grown fresh produce. I’ll make up for lost time this week.

Leave a Reply

