Scenes from Oregon

I’ve spent the past few days outside of Portland, Oregon, at a conference for work. It’s my first time to Oregon and I didn’t have any particular expectations. I was pretty blown away then, by the beauty here.

I’m just in time for the fall foliage, and I’ve never seen such a saturation of color. Much to my chagrin, I didn’t bring my camera, but luckily the workshop leader for the photography workshop I attended had an extra digital SLR, and lent it to me.I’ll let the pictures speak for themselves.

The Columbia River Gorge Scenic Highway near Latourell Falls-1

Columbia River Gorge Scenic Highway

Menucha

Menucha retreat

Multnomah Falls, Oregon

Multnomah Falls

Multnomah Falls, Oregon-2

Multnomah Falls

Menucha-7

Menucha retreat

Leave a Reply

