See Quebec

We’ve taken some photos in Montreal, but I’m just not as interested in, or very good at, urban photography. I really enjoyed photographing Quebec though, and used a brand new tool in Picassa to make a short video of some of our favorite photos.

Where do I have time on vacation to do things like this, you ask? I can’t stand the cold for more than a few hours and my feet get tired of walking all day so we spend a lot of time later afternoon and evening before dinner in our room. Tonight’s our last night in the city — we fly back tomorrow afternoon. Our museum/metro pass ends today so we’ll spend the day at free sites on foot tomorrow.

4 responses to “See Quebec

  1. I loved the music and the photo gallery! Quebec seems like the perfect place to be for the holidays. I’m glad you had a pleasant time!

Leave a Reply

