What we did on our Thanksgiving vacation

View from the tower at Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bon Secours, Montreal-3

Chapelle Notre-Dame-de-Bon Secours, Montreal

I didn’t blog too much while we were in Quebec, or since we’ve been back, other than the cheater’s way out with photos. I needed to save my material — I’m in the middle of a ten-story series for Jaunted.com. Ten stories didn’t sound bad until I started. Four are live, two are submitted and I’ve got four left to write.

So if you’d like to see what we did in Quebec (spoiler: we ate a lot) visit the Eating Quebec stories on Jaunted.

The rest will show up here: www.jaunted.com/tag/Eating%20Quebec

I wrote a little for FoodConnect too, about the trip:

Some of the meals also inspired us to try dishes once we were home:

So that’s about all you’ll get here, on my so-called travel blog. It’s time to start thinking and planning for the next trip. I think there will not be snow there.

Leave a Reply

