I’m landing soon in the Holding Pattern Series

Holding Pattern

Holding Pattern

So a few months ago my co-worker and friend Bryce Hudson, a contemporary artist in Louisville, photographed me for his latest project, the Holding Pattern Series. He worked on the series during a residency in Beijing last fall, letting me know in the middle of his night and the middle of my day when my piece of the series was complete.

The series will open in Louisville February 6 at the Green Building Gallery. Drop by and have a look!

Leave a Reply

